Thursday, December 31, 2009

opm christmas albums

Eddie Peregrina

Album Info:

Title: Eddie Peregrina's Christmas Album
Artist: Eddie Peregrina

Track Listing:

01 Silent Night
02 You're All I Want For Christmas
03 Blue Christmas
04 Silver Bells
05 Miracle Of Christmas
06 O Come All Ye Faithful
07 Whispering Hope
08 I'll Be Home For Christmas
09 The First Noel
10 O Little Town Of Bethlehem
11 White Christmas
12 O Holy Night


Post a Comment