Saturday, January 2, 2010

depeche mode

Depeche Mode - Sounds of the Universe (Deluxe Box Set)

Artist: Depeche Mode
Album: Sounds of the Universe (Deluxe Box Set)
Date: 16-04-2009
Genre: Alternative | Electronic
Tracks: 25
Total time: 125:11 min
Audio: МP3 | VBR kbps | 44.1KHz
Size : 177 Mb

Tracklist :

CD "Bonus Tracks"
01.Light (Bonus Track)
02.The Sun and the Moon and the Star (Bonus Track)
03.Ghost (Bonus Track)
04.Esque (Bonus Track)
05.Oh Well (Bonus Track)
06.Corrupt (Efdemin Remix)
07.In Chains (Minilogue's Earth Remix)
08.Little Soul (Thomas Fehlman Ambient Mix)
09.Jezebel (SixToes Remix)
10.Perfect (Electronic Periodic Dark Drone Mix)
11.Wrong (Caspa Remix)

CD "The Demos"
01.Little (Demo)
02.Clean (Demo)
03.Sweetest Perfection (Demo)
04.Walking in My Shoes (Demo)
05.I Feel You (Demo)
06.Judas (Demo)
07.Surrender (Demo)
08.Only When I Lose Myself (Demo)
09.Nothing's Impossible (Demo)
10.Corrupt (Demo)
11.Peace (Demo)
12.Jezebel (Demo)
13.Come Back (Demo)
14.In Chains (Demo)





Disc 1
1. Pimpf
2. Behind The Wheel
3. Strangelove
4. Sacred
5. Something To Do
6. Blasphemous Rumours
7. Stripped
8. Somebody
9. Things You Said
10. Just Can't Get Enough ...
11. Everything Counts (Pas...

Disc 2
1. Black Celebration
2. Shake The Disease
3. Nothing
4. Pleasure Little Treasure
5. People Are People
6. A Question Of Time
7. Never Let Me Down Again
8. A Question Of Lust
9. Master And Servant
10. Just Can't Get Enough
11. Everything Counts

password: cool

1. Leave In Silence
2. My Secret Garden
3. Monument
4. Nothing To Fear
5. See You
6. Satellite
7. The Meaning Of Love
8. A Photograph Of You
9. Shouldn't Have Done That
10. The Sun & The Rainfall

password: cool

1. Black Celebration
2. Fly On The Windscreen
3. A Question Of Lust
4. Sometimes
5. It Doesn't Matter Two
6. A Question Of Time
7. Stripped
8. Here Is The House
9. World Full Of Nothing
10. Dressed In Black
11. New Dress
12. Breathing In Fumes
13. But Not Tonight
14. Black Day

password: cool

1. Barrel Of A Gun
2. The Love Thieves
3. Home
4. It's No Good
5. Uselink
6. Useless
7. Sister Of Night
8. Jazz Thieves
9. Freestate
10. The Bottom Line
11. Insight
12. Painkiller (Hidden Track)

password: cool

1. New Life
2. I Sometimes Wish I Was...
3. Puppets
4. Boys Say Go!
5. Nodisco
6. What's Your Name?
7. Photographic
8. Tora! Tora! Tora!
9. Big Muff
10. Any Second Now (Voices)
11. Just Can't Get Enough
12. Dreaming Of Me

password: cool



Post a Comment