Sunday, January 3, 2010

kanye west

Kanye West - VH1 Storytellers (2010)
Genre: Hip-Hop | MP3 | 168 Kbps Avg | 1h 04min 34sec total | 78.86 MB

Well I have been watiting for this one :) No SCENE release for this show when it was aired on VH1, but now we have the audio CD released by VAG. Fresh off the release of Kanye’s fourth #1 album, 808’s & Heartbreak, VH1 and Mr. West collaborated for a special concert as part of the critically acclaimed Storytellers series. A collection of live performances from Kanye’s arsenal of hits including songs from his ground breaking 808’s & Heartbreak album.

Track List

01. See You In My Nightmares (Live)
02. Robocop (Live)
03. Flashing Lights (Live)
04. Amazing (Live)
05. Touch The Sky (Live)
06. Say You Will (Live)
07. Good Life (Live)
08. Heartless (Live)/Pinocchio Story (Live)
09. Stronger (Live)


Post a Comment